The default group, 'CompanyName' is applied to every workflow when the workflow is first created, although it can be removed from that workflow.  If you leave that default group on the workflow then at minimum that workflow will be available to the user in the mobile app when s/he creates a job. But, if you remove that default 'CompanyName' group from the workflow and don't add any other groups to the workflow, none of the workflows will be available to the user when s/he creates a job in the mobile app.  To resolve this either add the default 'CompanyName' back to a workflow, or assign the user to at least one group which is also a assigned to a workflow.

Did this answer your question?