In cases where you want to share only specific photos or videos instead of the entire job, see the instructions below. 


  1. Tap on the workflow in the Workflow section of your job 
  2. Tap View Content 
  3. Tap Select
  4. Tap each photo or video which you would like to share
  5. Tap the share icon at the bottom of the screen  

6. A sharing menu will appear allowing you to select how you want to share your job. Some examples include: - Text Message - Copy the link - Email - Any messaging application that shares using the native share for your device

Did this answer your question?