Once you have added all your photos, videos, notes and tags you are ready to complete your job.

After a job has been completed it will be sent to vision web for your back office to view and will be ready to be shared with your customer. 

  1. From the job steps screen tap '<' in the upper left corner 
  2. If all required steps are completed, the Complete Job button will display
  3. Tap on Complete Job
  4. You will land back on the My Work screen - Your job is now a completed

You must complete all required steps before you will be able to complete your job. 

A job can only be shared once it has been completed.

From here you can: 

Additional Information 

  • After completing your job you can always open it back up and make edits to any fields that you would like. 
Did this answer your question?