After you start adding photos and videos to a job you can view all the content you have added to the job on a single page. 

This allows you to quickly review and make sure you have all the information that you need added to the job.  

  1. Tap on the 'View Content' button 
  2. Tap on the thumbnail for a photo or video to expand it to full screen 
  3. Tap on 'Select' in the upper right corner of your screen
  4. Tap on a thumbnail you want to select 
  5. After selecting one or more photo(s) and/or video(s) you can:
    - Delete them by tapping the 'trash can' icon
    - Share them by tapping the 'share' icon
    - Tag them by tapping on the 'tag' icon
  6. Tap on the 'X' icon at the top left corner of the screen to stop selecting 
  7. Tap on the '<' icon at the top left corner to go back to the job steps page

From here you can: 

Additional Information 

  • If you delete content from your job, you will not be able to get it back so be careful if deleting photos and videos from a job. 
Did this answer your question?