Tap My Work
• Tap the job
• Tap on the pencil icon from the job details screen  
Edit the text of the desired field (Work Order #, Customer or Location)
• Tap Save

• ap Save  

You will now see that JOB INFO fields as well as the gray 'default' tags have changed to what you typed and saved. 

Did this answer your question?