Workflow steps which contain the word 'Custom' in a step name

If a workflow has the word 'Customer' as one of the steps, that step must have at least one photo/video selected included in order to advance to Submit the workflow.  You can rename the step in that workflow so that the word 'customer' is not in the name of the step.

Workflow does not contain the word 'Customer' in a step name

If a workflow step does not contain the word 'Customer' in one of the steps names, the content selected during the workflow will not appear in the shared link sent to the customer.  You can rename the step(s) in the workflow to contain at least the word 'Customer'.  Future shared links will then show the photo/video content.

Did this answer your question?