This release includes updates to our backend systems. Reinstallation of mobile applications is not required to benefit from these changes.
- All workflow screens show content capture time to help with identification.
- Initial workflow content selection presents content sorted by the reverse order of capture and no longer cares about the order in which content is selected.
- Workflow steps now present selectable and selected content in the order of capture making it easier to tell the right story. This is how your customers will see shared content, too!
- The number of users who can be added to a group has been greatly increased.