After completing a workflow within the mobile application it is sent to the Vision online application as a service ticket.

To edit a submitted workflow you must access the online application and edit the service ticket there.

Additional Information

  • If a share link was previously sent out before a edit is made to a workflow that link will still display the updated workflow when it is clicked on.
Did this answer your question?