You can edit the steps for a workflow after it has been created. Any changes that you make will be present for all users of the workflow as soon as you select 'save'.

  1. Select the gear icon to open the settings menu
  2. Select the option 'Workflows'
  3. Choose the option 'Edit' for a workflow from the list of workflows
  4. Make any changes or edits needed
  5. Select 'Save' to save the changes you made

Additional Information

  • Edit allows you to change any of the content of a workflow - there is nothing about the workflow that can not be changed when editing it.
  • If you do not select save when completing your edits the workflow will remain the same as it was previously to being edited.
Did this answer your question?