When you complete a workflow and save it a service ticket is generated. The service ticket will contain all of the information that was added to the workflow including notes, photos, tags and videos.

Service tickets can be searched for, shared and edited from the service ticket page allowing you to quickly find and manage the information that will be attached to a ticket and delivered to the customer.

Additional Information

  • Service tickets are tied directly to the workflow so completing a workflow will save that workflow as a service ticket and editing a service ticket will open the workflow in the browser allowing the user to make changes.
Did this answer your question?