After completing a workflow the share link is automatically copied to the clipboard of the device you are using. This allows you to paste the share link in any text field or browser.

  1. Complete a workflow
  2. Paste the copied workflow url into a internet browser
  3. View the workflow shared customer content

Additional Information

  • Shared workflow links can be copied in the same way that a share link from knowledge base or the gallery would be copied.
Did this answer your question?